Ons schoolteam

Veerle Van Bogaert

directeur

directie@basisschool-elversele.be

Stéphanie Cools

K1A + K1B

stephanie.cools@basisschool-elversele.be

Juffen Liesbeth/Robine/lise

K2

pascal.dedycker@basisschool-elversele.be

Marianne Van De Sompel

Zorg kleuterschool +  godsdienst L1 - L2 - L3

marianne.vandesompel@basisschool-elversele.be

Jonas Cattrysse

bewegingsleerkracht

jonas.cattrysse@basisschool-elversele.be

Farina Schoofs

secretariaat

farina.schoofs@basisschool-elversele.be

Pascal De Dycker

beleidsondersteuner - zorgcoördinator - ictcoördinator

pascal.dedycker@basisschool-elversele.be

Christel Aerssens

kinderverzorgster

christel.aerssens@basisschool-elversele.be 

Kim Peelman

Zorg kleuterschool

kim.peelman@basisschool-elversele.be

Eva Verhees

zorgleerkracht

eva.verhees@basisschool-elversele.be

Eric MArtens

secretariaat

eric.martens@basisschool-elversele.be

Ken Berckmoes

secretariaat

ken.berckmoes@basisschool-elversele.be